Welcome!

Hey everyone! Welcome to my blog! I’m going to be personalizing this as time permits, and will be sharing my progress on my novel with you here as well. Obviously my first priority is writing, but any chance I get to update you all on my progress, I most definitely will!

As a side note, I want to thank you in advance for showing interest in what I’m doing. It’s been my dream to become a published author since I was young, and hopefully I will finally be able to fulfill that dream. I’m glad you’ve decided to take this ride along with me. I know there is going to be a lot of expectation, especially from you all, and I hope I don’t disappoint!

So please, stay tuned here, as well as my other social networking outlets, for updates. Links are below!

Sam

TwitterFacebookBlogAbout.me

Leave a Reply

