Everything’s Lookin’ So New

What started as a quest for a new, more professional-looking layout for my blog soon turned into a quest for a new blog entirely. Tumblr, while it has its perks, ultimately does not cater to professional bloggers as well as, say, a company like WordPress does. So, with that in mind, I packed up all of my things from the Tumblr blog (so to speak) and moved here to my new home with WordPress.

It just has a much bigger feel, doesn’t it?

WordPress has improved immensely since I first started looking into them some years back. With this new site/blog, I can do so much that I could never have done with Tumblr. I can offer you not only information on my writing, but cool, useful content and features related to my work.

Keep your eyes open for some great stuff coming your way very soon!

Sam

Leave a Reply

